Limarah Whitehead-Patey´s profile

Reviews (1)

Tredz Bikes

Great bike & price, poor service

The bike arrived damaged and it has been an up hill struggle trying to arrange new parts. I did receive new parts but they were the wrong colour, as of yet Tredz still haven't been in contact to replace the incorrect bits.

20 September 2013

Reply from Tredz Bikes

Hi Limarah,

Thank you for your comments. We are very sorry that you have not received the correct product and that we have not corrected our mistake.

Please call us on 01792 799508 or email where one of our customer service team will be happy to assist you.

Again, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Best regards,


Limarah Whitehead-Patey´s profile

profile image of Limarah Whitehead-Patey
Limarah Whitehead-Patey