Customer ´s profile

Reviews (1)

Tyre Shopper

took payment for tyres they did not have in stock will now have to wait for refund before i can order elsewhere

Took payment for tyres they didn't have in stock, did ring back was offered alternative but were tyres I've never heard off, now I will have to wait for refund to get the tyres I want elsewhere

27 September 2013

Reply from Tyre Shopper

Dear Customer,

Our sincerest apology for the inconvenience that has been caused.

Sorry we did not have the tyres and definitely issue refunds immediately

Kind regards
Tyre Shopper Customer Team

Customer ´s profile

profile image of Customer
United Kingdom