NVHB´s profile

Reviews (1)

Transair Flight Equipment

Item Not received

Item was ordered but not received weeks later. A week after the promised delivery requested a refund which was returned immediately.

I would have been happier if I had received the item on time the first time. When the second promised delivery date comes and goes it's just twice as annoying.

Would not use again.

20 September 2013

Reply from Transair Flight Equipment

Dear NVHB,

Thank you for your review.

When we contact customers to inform them of delays, we endeavor to provide them with the most up to date information available to us. Unfortunately in this case, the information on the estimated delivery time given to us by our suppliers was not correct and we encountered a further delay.

We are sorry that we were not able to supply your order as quickly as you required and apologise for any inconvenience caused by this.

Kind Regards

Tom Balaam
Customer services

NVHB´s profile

profile image of NVHB
United Kingdom