Joanne Joane´s profile

Reviews (2)

The Paris Pass

Don't waste your money

I was told I would save money if I bought a paris pass .
I bought myself one and my son . The first issues we had us our travel cards did not work so I needed to buy another two.
I then was told we did not need to queue in certain attractions which turned out to be not the case .
The money I spent on the passes cost me more money than if I had just paid to get in desperately .
We only managed to attend 3 attractions as we had to queue for over an hour . If we had just ran in and out and didn't actually stay to really spend quality time in each attraction then we may have seen the main attractions but there would be no point of that as the main purpose for being there is to visit these wonderful attractions and actually take time to see them.
I spend over £140 on my pass which if I had just paid to go in to these places I would have spent £30
A complete waste if money and I'm yet to see if I can get a refund .
I had to pay for my son to get in to the science museum as his pass did not work.
The hop on bus failed to pick us up from
A few bus stops even tho we waited and waited.
They only go in one direction which means you have To go back on yourself . The bus stops were hard to find and not clearly stated . They are also a long walks way from each other .
I feel that the claims they make are completely false and I would not waste your money ..

04 November 2013

Reply from The Paris Pass

Hi Joanne,

Thanks for your comments.

Firstly, I am very sorry to hear you had such a negative experience with The Paris Pass. Our customer service team are aware of your complaint and should be in touch shortly with a response.

We pride ourselves on our customer feedback and shall investigate why you suffered from these difficulties during your visit.

Please feel free to contact us through if you have not received a response from our customer services and we shall follow this up for you.

The Paris Pass Team

Good service

Awaiting cash back but if and once I receive it I would certainly recommend company ..
On time and next day delivery

23 September 2013

Reply from

Hi Joanne C

Thanks for your review and for your order number.

It's great to hear the delivery was on time and you would recommend us to others.

If you have submitted your claim form, your account will be credited within 14 working days.

If the claim form hasn't been received, please email me at and I'll look into this further for you.

Many Thanks

Jacqui -

Joanne Joane´s profile

profile image of Joanne Joane
Joanne Joane
Female, 1981
Saint Albans, United Kingdom