soshea´s profile

Reviews (2)

Kinetica Sports

excellent service

I had tried the Kinetica products as single items and found them really beneficial for my marathon training.
Ordered box of 48 gels for really great value and couldn't be happier with the prompt service. Received my goods very quickly after placing order.
Would definitely recommend product and service.

ProSwimwear Ltd

Slow Service

Prices are great
Dispatching is too slow, disappointing having to wait so long. Having to sign is also annoying given many of the parcels I've ordered could fit through the letterbox.

25 September 2013

Reply from Proswimwear

Many thanks for posting your comments which are of great disappointment to me.

We pride ourselves on the high level of customer service we offer our customers and I am sorry that you feel we have disappointed you on this occasion.

I have looked at your order and can see that it was placed on a Saturday morning. We are closed during the weekend and re-opened on the following Monday. As stated in our Terms and Conditions, we dispatched your order within 24 working hours of your order being placed.

I have also used the tracking reference on your parcel to look into the delivery times of your order. I can see that your order was delivered 3 working days after dispatch, which is within the estimated delivery times from the Royal Mail.

As you are located in Southern Ireland, the only shipping option we offer is the European Delivery. As these are special deliveries with a tracking reference the Royal Mail request a signature to ensure that deliveries are successful. This is for your security as much as it is ours so that we can make sure all your deliveries reach you.

If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us at

Kind regards

Amy Bishop
Customer Services
ProSwimwear Ltd.

soshea´s profile

profile image of soshea