Martin Wood´s profile

Reviews (1)


Oh dear! What a let-down.

Ordered the flowres on the Friday, only to be phoned on the morning of the delivery day (Saturday) to be told they couldn't deliver after all - the florist was too busy with weddings.

We were phoned again on the day they actually were delivered (Monday) to say they couldn't provide the vase we had ordered (becasue a van had broken down?)

We did get a refund for the vase and an upgrade of the bouquet but still very disappointing. Can't say we were impressed.

25 September 2013

Reply from eFlorist

Dear Martin,

Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry to learn of the difficulty you have experienced in sending flowers.

Our apologies also for any confusion, our Customer Service team will be in touch very shortly to address the issues you have mentioned.

We trust the flowers were well received.

Kind regards,

Martin Wood´s profile

profile image of Martin Wood
Martin Wood
United Kingdom