Mr bill poole´s profile

Reviews (1)

Clickbasin.co.uk

POOR QUALITY TAP

Online service was very good - quick and simple to use, however the tap I received was of very poor quality (the water sprayed out and could not be used) - also looked and felt cheap.

26 September 2013

Reply from Clickbasin

Spoken directly to Mr Poole as soon as review received. Offered solution of reducing water pressure to stop tap spraying out if water pressure was high. Also offered return / refund / replacement if did not want to use tap.

We were unaware of Mr Pooles problem until this review but appreciated the conversation to get this right with him

Thanks

Jane

Mr bill poole´s profile

profile image of Mr bill poole
Mr bill poole
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About