larisa greig´s profile

Reviews (1)


This site is not for me

I don't like this site at all. The sizes are very different and doing refund is very long process

07 October 2013

Reply from Honour

Hi Larisa,

We are sorry to hear that our products are not to your taste. We do have size guides available for all of our products to help you choose the correct size for your measurements, if you are still unsure then we are always happy to help with any queries you have if you contact us directly. We apologise for the delay with your return, we had refunded you within 2 days of receipt.

Kind regards,

The Team @ Honour

larisa greig´s profile

profile image of larisa greig
larisa greig
United Kingdom