Colin Jones´ profile

Reviews (2)

Mr Memory

Good Experience overall

Ordered and parts arrived quickly but unfortuinately did not work due to incompatability despite ordering the memory recommended on the site.

Looged support call, exchange approved immeadiately and after I returned the incompatable memory the replacement was received again within a couple of days.

With the right parts everything worked great, unfortunate start but excellent recovery !

30 January 2013

Reply from Mr Memory

Good Morning Colin,

I would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review following your recent order. I am sorry to hear that you had originally received a memory module that was incompatible with your machine. It is pleasing however to read that the replacement memory is working well.

Best Regards
Andi Tamplin - Assistant Web & Data Manager

Very easy to do business with, excellent delivery and a hogh quality product.

Kitchen was delivered fully assbled into my garage since the kitchen was not quite ready. Ordering was easy and I received a call to go through it before it was finally placed.

Delivery was on time and well handled. Nothing more I can add other than I would recommend them.

Colin Jones´ profile

profile image of Colin Jones
Colin Jones
United Kingdom