promchan chanratanapreeda´s profile

Reviews (1)

Cult Pens

the item is quite old

the item i ordered is the classic fountain pen transparent. it's quite old. its barrel turns to be yellow! i'm totally disappointed.

04 October 2013

Reply from The SQL Workshop Ltd T/A Cult Pens

Hi Promchan,

Sorry to hear you aren't happy with the pen, but we can assure you they are brand new stock. We get these direct from Kaweco's UK distributor - we don't sell old or second-hand items. Kaweco's transparent plastic isn't quite as 'bright' and clear as some others, but this is how they come from Kaweco. You're welcome to return the pen to us for a full refund, as long as it's unused - just pop it in the post back to us with a note of your order number.

promchan chanratanapreeda´s profile

profile image of promchan chanratanapreeda
promchan chanratanapreeda
Reviewer
United States

About