Louise Bromley´s profile

Reviews (1)



Ordered a black floor length dress for a party im going to on saturday, last wednesday. Order came yesterday which would have been fine, however when I opened it theyve sent me a playsuit. I emailed missguided on the email address given and explained the situation, they clearly didnt even read the message as they replied and said 'weve looked into your order and confirm that you recieved this in 5 business days" what??? Thats great, but nothing to do with what I said. I am now waiting on an actual reply so I can return the playsuit and have my dress sent out, however if it takes much longer I wont recieve it in time and will have to go and buy from another store. Shame really as I loved the dress I ordered on here.

Shannon found this review useful

11 October 2013

Reply from Missguided


We cannot apologise enough for the incorrect item you have received. If you could kindly provide your order details and images of the incorrect items with its tags and the delivery note to customerhelp@missguided.co.uk. This will allow us to review this and see what we may be able to do to assist you further.

Best Wishes,

Richard xx

Louise Bromley´s profile

profile image of Louise Bromley
Louise Bromley
Southampton, United Kingdom