Lara Jane Tuna Martin´s profile

Reviews (1)


Terrible returns

I have returned 3 items in the same bag however they have only received and are only refunding me 2. Takes me an age to get a response only to be asked for a receipt...If you have the package then you know I sent it and the amount of items aren't going to make a difference??. Don't appreciate trying to place the blame on me or not being able to call anyone! First time using this website. Will just go back to asos who are slightly more expensive but haven't ever messed up a return or taken my money.

Kimmie M.and Shannon found this review useful

11 October 2013

Reply from Missguided


We cannot apologise enough for this unfortunate sequence of events. Please be assured that we will be feeding back your comments to the customer care team to ensure that the service level provided is up to the high standard we aim to maintain for all of our customers. We cannot seem to see your order details on this review, if you could please provide the details in an email to then we will be able to look into this and provide you with further assistance in this matter.

Best Wishes,

Richard xx

Lara Jane Tuna Martin´s profile

profile image of Lara Jane Tuna Martin
Lara Jane Tuna Martin
London, United Kingdom