Mary Ann Wyse´s profile

Reviews (1)


Really disappointing service,never again.

I ordered rose plant to be delivered to my sister as her daughter was getting married and I wanted to provide her with a living memory rather than a bouquet. I received confirmation that's it would be delivered on 4/10,but on the evening of 4/10 I had a phone call to say that due to a misunderstanding it would be 5/10 but promised it would be in time for the wedding. At 10am I received another call from customer services to say that the rose plant we had ordered was not available but they could deliver a bouquet with a few extra flowers thrown in at their expense,so I had to accept this offer under duress as the only thing I could achieve. The flowers were delivered in time for the wedding ,but, what a shambles. So never ever again.

12 October 2013

Reply from eFlorist

Dear Mary Ann Wyse,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to let us know of the service you have received in sending flowers.

We're very sorry to learn of the disappointment you have mentioned. While we allow our florists to make minor substitutions to ensure the flowers are delivered on the requested date, we'd expect what is received to resemble what is ordered as closely as possible. In some rare instances this isn't possible and our Customer Service team are on hand to discuss any available alternatives, we regret that there had been so few alternatives but we trust the flowers were well received and that our Customer Service team were able to help.

Kind regards,

Mary Ann Wyse´s profile

profile image of Mary Ann Wyse
Mary Ann Wyse
United Kingdom