Ian Morris´ profile

Reviews (2)


Good Price, quick delivery

The handles I wanted were sold by several internet vendors. Morehandles were the best price I could find. Delivery was very quick. Very happy with the purchase.


Best price available, slight delivery confusion

I checked all the sites for the garden gate I wanted. InternetGardener was by far the cheapest. Following the order I received a message telling me the date and time when the gate would be delivered. This was impressive as it meant I need only be available between the four hours specified. Unfortunately, I received a phone call from the delivery people, several days before the agreed date, whilst I was out, saying they were outside my house. They left the gate outside. On the one hand very quick delivery. On the other hand, what value fixing a date. However, overall, satisfied with the product, packaging and the outcome.

16 October 2013

Reply from Internetgardener

Hello Ian,

Thank you for your review and we are very pleased to hear you are satisfied with the product and overall experience from ourselves. Apologies for the issue with delivery, after looking into this it appears the hauliers were in your area prior to the agreed date so they put your item on the vehicle on the off chance you were in, which you were not. Apologies for any confusion but we hope this explanation is helpful.

Kind Regards,

Paul Burton

Customer Service Manager

The Internet Gardener Ltd

Ian Morris´ profile

profile image of Ian Morris
Ian Morris
United Kingdom