Lesanne115´s profile

Reviews (23)


Great Service

Good Price and excellent service. Arrived on time. Very convenient service. Only one slight problem, my bmw metal dust cap was not put on the new tyre but a nasty plastic one.

Longacres Garden Centre

Brilliant Service

Quick delivery and first class communication. Purchased Evergreen Complete for a very good price. Cheapest I could find which included the £5 delivery charge. Highly recommended.

27 March 2014

Reply from Longacres Garden Centre Ltd

Hi Lesanne

Great to know we where able to offer the best value for money and that you had a good shopping experience with Longacres, thank you for taking the time to let us know.

Kind Regards

Atlantic Shopping - Bar Stools & Dining Chairs

Fast delivery & good price

Very pleased with lulu stools. Problem with one was quickly sorted out and replacement part dispatched. Good value for money and very fast delivery.

Lakeland Furniture

Avoid at all cost

Paid for items 31st December for delivery mid January. Goods didn't arrive so emailed them to be told delivery now 1st March. Once again no goods and then told over the phone deliver end of March. I have now cancelled order as they have had my money for over 8 weeks. No correspondence from them at any stage of this saga and no apology just some rubbish about Chinese New Year. They should not be taking customers money, making promises that the delivery date would not be changed again only to let you down once more. Will never shop here again. Interesting enough it seems to me most reviews on here are by people who have only written one review in the past. Wish I had noticed this before ordering.

Thank you for your reply. I have never received any emails saying I would have to wait 3 months or that the delivery date had changed 3 times. I understand that you have had supply problems but the Chinese New Year has not lasted for three two months plus. Thank you for the refund. I have ordered elsewhere and they are arriving tomorrow. Just so disappointed I have waited all this time and given you the benefit of the doubt.

04 March 2014

Reply from Lakeland Furniture


We do apologise about not being able to deliver your order to you, there has been a delay in our products from the manufacturers because of the Chinese New Year.All customers should have received an Email regarding the late delivery dates explaining this. Sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you.


Great experience

Ordering was easy with great range of products. Free delivery and returns which is an added bonus. I did return some items which didnt fit and they emailed me to say they had received which was good. I would highly recommend this company as very efficient and good prices.

Event Mobile Tyres

Highly recommended

Booked on a Thursday evening for fitting of 4 new tyres the next day. The fitter kept me informed as to when he would arrive. Just after midday my tyres were fitted. Unbelievably fast service at a good price. Added bonus not having to leave home and wait in a draughty tyre centre. Will be remembering these guys when anyone in the family needs new tyres.


Brilliant online store

Always pleased with the products ordered. Great prices and fast delivery. Would highly recommended.

Juice Electrical Supplies

Poor Poor Service

Goods not received. Rang twice and told it was going out today. Ended up cancelling order. No communication received from them. No apology and their attitude is one of couldn't care less. Keeping my fingers crossed where my refund is concerned. Would not shop here again. This company will not make it in the internet shopping world with this level of service. Shop elsewhere.

24 December 2013

Reply from Juice Electrical Supplies

Hi Lesley

Thanks for leaving your feedback.

First of all, please accept my apologies for the problem you have had using Juice Electrical Supplies. Delivering a fantastic shopping experience is one of our core targets and we do take all feedback (good or bad) seriously. It is disappointing to hear that you don't feel we care about your experience as this is not the case.

I will contact you directly to discuss this further, arrange your refund and apologise again.

Chris Randle
Juice Electrical Supplies


Great service

Easy ordering and fast delivery.


Outstanding Price

Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent price and fast delivery. Will shop here again.


Fast delivery, good price but no cash back

Please with item and it was the cheapest price I could find online. Only buy from this retailer if they are the cheapest as I went through a cash back site but no cash back received. Lucky for me that they were the cheapest anyway but the promise of cash back would have been an added bonus. Good delivery time. Havent had to deal with customer services so cannot comment.

I have put in a claim via the cash back site and still no reply or cash back from GoElectrical. The reply I received below is incorrect as you do not pick the product from the cash back site. The link takes you to their store and then you chose the product. I have used this cash back site for years so am aware of how it works. I have provided all my order details but the cash back site has not had a reply from GoElectrical.

I have provided the information you requested and look forward to your reply. Many thanks.

6th February 2014.
A month ago I provided the information you requested. Have not had acknowledgement to my email I sent you or any news from TopCashBack. Its now been over three months since putting in a claim for missing cashback. Very disappointed with lack of contact from you and your promises to look into this matter have not been kept.

24th February 2014
Still no Cashback. Emailed Go Electrical again two weeks ago, no response. Obviously their original reply is just words. Promises not kept.

07 January 2014

Reply from Go-Electrical

Thank you for your order.
The way cash back websites work is to find the item you would like to order on their website, this brings you through to our website where the order is placed and they then credit your account that you have with them. This is all done through the use of ‘cookies’. If you are having trouble with receiving your cash back you will need to contact the cash back website you used, if they require any further information from us to help them resolve this for you we can pass more information over to them.
Kind regards,

If you can provide us with your full name and order number at customersupport@go-electrical.co.uk we can look into this further for you with the relevant person within our company who deals with this.
Kind regards,


Great Value

DeWALT DT2441 12 Pce Reciprocating Recip Saw Blades Set. Quick delivery, good product and great value for money. Would recommend and use again.


Good Value for Price

My daughter is pleased with the Pioneer headphones. Very good price compared to other companies. Delivery was promised within 1-2 days but arrived on day 4. Not a deal breaker but if your in a hurry allow a bit longer than quoted. First time I have used WAE+, overall good service.


Fast Delivery

Pleased with item, super fast delivery. Would use again.

Ultimate Finish

Good products, slow delivery

This company offers a very good selection of products at good prices. I waited three weeks for delivery but hope thats just a one off. If you are running low order well in advance taking into account you might not receive in time. Would like to see a better service where you are advised without asking that your order has been delayed due to stock. Would use again though.


Great Service and Price

Have used many times and they are always reliable. Good prices and will certainly check their web site for anything I need. Keep up the good work.



Wish I had read this review site before dealing with this company. I will not bore readers with all the details as its pretty much what previous reviews have said. All I will add is that returns are not £3.00. Their returns label does not include postage costs so you foot the bill. Plus they deduct the £3.00 from your refund even though I sent proof of postage. In total it cost me £13.00 in postage to send back poor quality dresses. I would give no stars to this company if possible as their customer service is awful, they ignore your questions and queries and only answer what suits them. No phone number which is very convenient for them, although I guess you would never get through with the number of complaints they must receive. I have sent 5 emails and am awaiting a reply, which I suspect I either wont get or they will ignore the content. I will be reporting this company to Trading Standards as very false advertising and statements are made on their web site. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AS YOU WILL REGRET IT.

03 January 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Lesley,

I have looked into the emails sent between yourself and our advisor's, and it appears that in this case a credit note was created to compensate for the unusually high cost for a return. I am terribly sorry to hear that you feel your item was of poor quality, but all of our garments undergo a rigorous quality check therefore this is something that will be forwarded to the relevant management.

Best Wishes,
Grace xx


Convenient Home Delivery Service

Fast delivery and saves going to doctors surgery for repeat prescriptions.


Fast delivery as promised

Havent used the tool yet but delivery was fast as promised. Great service


Stunning towel rail

Fast delivery. Very pleased with product.


Great Sink & Cabinet

Good Value for money. Fast delivery. Excellent customer service when replacing faulty basin and it arrived the next day.

Victorian Plumbing

Great Tap

Excellent product and great value for money. Fast delivery.

Towels R Us

Excellent service, good value for money

Very pleased with my purchase for two head towels. Very fast delivery. Would highly recommend.

Lesanne115´s profile

profile image of Lesanne115
Female, 1959
United Kingdom