nathan and thanks for your order´s profile

Reviews (1)

PhysioRoom.com

Costly if the item doesn't fit.............

Ordered item in realtion to size chart but came up too big (should have read previous feedback!). I then had to send back at a cost of £3.00 and wait for the refund before ordering a smaller size. Why can't I just return the item and it be swpped for a smaller size? In the end I had to pay an extra £6.50 in delivery charges. I'm happy with quality of the item but not the additional costs in postage and no straight swap out facility

21 October 2013

Reply from Physioroom

Hello Nathan,

I am sorry to read your review.

I apologise for the inconvenience caused to you by having to return this item for a refund first. I have arranged for you to be refunded £6.50 for the extra delivery charges you incurred and you will receive this within the next 5-10 working days.

If you have any further problems please contact me.

Kind regards,

Jade

The Physio Room Team

nathan and thanks for your order´s profile

profile image of nathan and thanks for your order
nathan and thanks for your order
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About