Ian Howard´s profile

Reviews (1)

Tyre Shop Mobile.co.uk

Poor, didn't deliver

Tyre was lost by courier, tried to source another but after many chasing calls that were unreturned I gave up and tried elsewhere.

28 April 2011

Reply from Tyre Shop Mobile.co.uk

Offered Ian a full refund and even offered to order a new tyre in. As it was a special tyres we had to wait a couple of days. Which Ian was unable to do.

We are sorry Ian we let you down. We have since changed couriers so this does not happen again.

Ian if you need any more tyres please contact us and we will offer you a 25% discount.

Ian Howard´s profile

profile image of Ian Howard
Ian Howard
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About