Robert Watt´s profile

Reviews (1)

PCBuyIT Limited

Fairly good experience except for the courier

PCBuyIt was communicative and helpful, and there was always someone sensible available by phone. Alas, their carrier, TNT in this case, let them and me down. They did not deliver on the promised day, even though I had paid for next-day delivery. TNT said I could ask PCBuyIt to get the delivery charge refunded, as some small compensation for the day-and-a-half I had to wait in at home. I asked PCBuyIt to take this up but they never got back to me.

21 October 2013

Reply from PCBuyIT

Hi Robert,

Thank you for your review and comments given we do appreciate these.

Just checking did you email us in regarding the refund on the delivery charge? Unfortunatly due to our procedures we require all matters to be emailed in to We cannot do refunds over the phone this is part of our procedure.
If you did we would of raised an RMA for a credit against the delivery charge? If not you can still do this but would need an email from you.

Many thanks

Robert Watt´s profile

profile image of Robert Watt
Robert Watt
United Kingdom