Louise Wass´ profile

Reviews (1)

ProSwimwear Ltd

Inefficient service

I paid for first class registered post because the items were needed the following weekend. When 5 days had past I had an online conversation with one of your employees who offered to get a tracking number for me. She said the warehouse had dispatched the parcel but could not get the tracking number until Monday since the warehouse was closed. The tracking number never arrived! The postal service tried to deliver the parcel a week after I ordered it but I was out so I ended up fetching it from the parcel office. After checking the parcel it said 1st class in pen on the label as did the confirmation email from you, however when I checked the amount I was charged does not seem to match. So I am left wandering whether the mistake was at the warehouse or with the postal service. Either way the items did not arrive in time!

21 October 2013

Reply from Proswimwear

Many thanks for posting your comments which are of great disappointment to me.

We pride ourselves on the high level of customer service we offer our customers and I am sorry that you feel we have disappointed you on this occasion.

Please be advised that your order was shipped for you as quickly as it was possible. You have paid for 1st class post and this is the delivery method that must have been used for the shipment. If this was not the case that I am very sorry. If you could send a photo of the package where the stickers are in an attachment to an email I would be happy to see what happened there. If this was our fault and we have not shipped the order using the appropriate shipping method than we will take responsibility for this and we will find a resolution to this issue for you. Royal Mail does tend to have delays with even a 1st class post. The time scale for delivery, although expected to take 1-2 working days, is not guaranteed and delays are possible.

Please keep in mind that we will always do all we can to find a solution to any problem. All you have to do is contact us via email, live chat or telephone and there will always be a solution to any problem that occurred. If we have made a mistake here we will take responsibility for it so please do not hesitate to call us on 0844 44 11 999 and we will be happy to speak to you.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Michal Gondolewski
Customer Services
ProSwimwear Ltd

Louise Wass´ profile

profile image of Louise Wass
Louise Wass
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About