John B´s profile

Reviews (1)

ProSwimwear Ltd

Will not use them again

Had a discount code that I couldn't work out how to apply - told them, but they wouldn't let me use it on my purchase. Not consumer friendly.

21 October 2013

Reply from Proswimwear

Many thanks for posting your comments on Trustpilot.

We pride ourselves on the high level of customer service we offer our customers and I am sorry that you feel we have disappointed you on this occasion.

On investigation of your comments I note that the discount code was not added at the time of placing the order but as a gesture of goodwill when you contacted us the discounted amount was applied to your account to use for future orders with us.

We wrote to advise you of this fact and have received no further communication from yourself requesting that the amount be refunded to your original method of payment.

I would be grateful if you could contact Keith Owen our Operations Manager via or 0844 44 11 999 so that he can investigate your comments further and respond in full.

Thank you in advance.

Yours sincerely

Customer Services

John B´s profile

profile image of John B
John B
United Kingdom