Lamy isabelle´s profile

Reviews (1)

ProSwimwear Ltd

Very disappointed

I still haven't receiced the product. Basic product for a swimmer
I have received 2 emails to explain that the product is unavailable

22 October 2013

Reply from Proswimwear

Many thanks for posting your comments on Trustpilot.

We pride ourselves on the high level of customer service we offer our customers and I am sorry that you feel we have disappointed you on this occasion.

I have looked into your order and as you have stated, we have kept you fully informed on your order and what is happening with it.

The product you have ordered is extremely popular and due to this the manufacturer has suffered some delays with delivering stock to us. We are currently expecting this delivery to arrive with us any day now. Your ordered item has been reserved from this delivery and will be dispatched to you as soon as we receive it in stock.

If you wish to discuss this further, please contact us at

Kind regards

Amy Bishop
Customer Services
ProSwimwear Ltd.

Lamy isabelle´s profile

profile image of Lamy isabelle
Lamy isabelle
United Kingdom