Sarah Thomson´s profile

Reviews (1)

ProSwimwear Ltd

Great selection - shame about the refund policy

Great selection with fairly good delivery times, however advised that refunds take 14 days AFTER the item has been received by swimwear(still not received mine). Not acceptable I'm afraid and will avoid buying items unless I'm 100% sure

23 October 2013

Reply from Proswimwear

Many thanks for posting your comments which are of great disappointment to me.

We pride ourselves on the high level of customer service we offer our customers and I am sorry that you feel we have disappointed you on this occasion.

Please be advised that the 14 working day waiting period is the standard waiting time for any refunds for returned goods. If, however, you are not happy with this I would be grateful if you could contact Keith Owen, our Operations Manager via email to so that we can investigate this further.

Thank you in advance.

Kind regards

Michal Gondolewski
Customer Services
ProSwimwear Ltd

Sarah Thomson´s profile

profile image of Sarah Thomson
Sarah Thomson
United Kingdom