susanne´s profile

Reviews (1)

Bed SOS

Waited in all day for delivery which did not turn up!

Delivery date was on the site as 27th October - waited in all day for it but no delivery or contact from anyone

28 October 2013

Reply from bedsos.co.uk

Hi Susanne,

Thanks for your review.

This was an error at checkout as the delivery date you select was Sunday. No delivery company deliveries on a Sunday including ourselves I am afraid.

We did notice this when you placed the order and unfortunately we were unable to contact you as you left no number at checkout. So we dispatched the delivery on Friday for Saturday delivery on the off chance. However the delivery company did not deliver on this date which we apologise about.

We have tried to contact you today after you left your number in an email address when you emailed this morning. Eleanor has left a voice message on your mobile so if you have any further questions please contact her directly on this matter and we apologise about the error at checkout which caused the initial issue.

Thanks
BED SOS

susanne´s profile

profile image of susanne
susanne
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About