EW, USA´s profile

Reviews (1)

The London Pass

What a mistake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We were in London for a brief 3 day visit before our Viking River Cruise in Europe!
I had purchased 7 adult London Passes before our trip. I am new to the London Pass and didn't know how it worked. On the first day we tried to use it only to discover that the date on out pass was the expiration date and not the start date. We were confused and didn't know what to do, using our funds to see the sites of London and hoping to recoup the cost of the 7 LP when we got home. No luck, just wasted a boat load of money on LP that we could not use! Never again!!!!!

31 October 2013

Reply from londonpass.com

Hi Eugson,

Thank you for taking the time to review the London Pass.

We're sorry that you had some confusion with the pass. It would be interesting to know more about your experience as we have noticed that you had 7 one day passes and went to 3 attractions with each - therefore saving you money.

Could you please send us an email to administration@londonpass.com? We always advising planning your itinerary and making sure to make the most of the guidebook and it would be interesting to know what you didn't understand.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Many thanks,
The London Pass Team.

EW, USA´s profile

profile image of EW, USA
United States