Yodit Solomonon´s profile

Reviews (1)

aspect.co.uk

its good like a life safer

Its good to get trusted professional handy man. however the booking time drug in to evening as the handy man couldn't turn up on the appointment time and get charge on evening rate which is not fare at all. that all what I am not happy except I am satisfied with the job.

01 November 2013

Reply from aspect.co.uk

Dear Yodit,

This is Will Davies, Managing Director of aspect.co.uk. Thank you for your feedback - we are very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the work done.

I am however sorry to hear that you feel you were charged unfairly. I have investigated this matter with our customer service team - as standard when one of our engineers is late we charge from the midpoint of the original booking time, so as to keep costs down for the customer. However on this occasion that meant the service was charged at the out of hours rate. I apologise for the late running of our engineer, and as a gesture of goodwill we will reduce the charge to the standard rate. A refund will be on its way shortly, but please do not hesitate to get in touch with customercare@aspect.co.uk if you have any further questions.

I hope we will be able to assist you again in the future.

Yodit Solomonon´s profile

profile image of Yodit Solomonon
Yodit Solomonon
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About