teb001´s profile

Reviews (1)


Lovely and good value sink, let down by service and accessories.

Sink was better than I expected. It was good value for money.
No waste unit although paid for.
Bottle trap didn't fit together.
End result plumber wasted 2 hours. I paid him extra. Clickbasin refunded non delivered items.
Shame but probably would not buy from here again..

01 November 2013

Reply from Clickbasin

Many thanks for the review, and sorry that you feel the way you have put in your review.

For information, and was agreed, we did miss putting the tap / waste with the order. The goods were delivered, and unfortunately not checked at the time of delivery as asked this would have highlighted our error and given us time to get the parts straight out to you on next day delivery. This was a genuine mistake.

The basin set was opened on the day of install and were only made aware of our error when the plumber was on site, so we did not have any way of resolving whilst he was there.

We were asked for and gave an immediate refund, which, didn't solve the problem of the tap not being there for the plumber unfortunately.

Glad to hear though that the sink was great value

Sorry again for the trouble


teb001´s profile

profile image of teb001
United Kingdom