Kunwar A Singh´s profile

Reviews (2)

ZoomFish Gadgets


Everything happened as described. Money transferred on the same day. Would definitely recommend.


Horrible Service... Please Shut Down

My Second Review
This is not the first time YODEL has made my day miserable. They have bunch of poor Delivery Guys who always LIE, Never Deliver and just roam around the city. On the Top of that if you have to contact YODEL via telephone they have a 0844 number for which your provider charges you. The company charge you heftily (I paid £6) for using YODEL believing that the parcel will be delivered on time. But unfortunately they are not aware of there scams of not delivering parcels.

Unfortunately for the fourth time I am sitting next to the door waiting for a parcel from YODEL believing that they might have improved their service after so many complaints from customers online. But it seems like they don't take feedback on board.

Finally I thought of calling YODEL on the premium number and after taking to IVR for 4 min got through to Faye who was equally helpful as the IVR. I asked her "Can you Help me" as I am leaving the country tomorrow and the parcel is very important still her answer was Unfortunately we are the worst company in the market and regardless of any of your issues "We wont help you".
My First Review

This is the second time that this has happened that my Courier has not been delivered and No Card has been left. Like last time the system has been updated that the parcel has been sent to the local service center. I was home waiting for the parcel the entire day. My Letters came and other deliveries came as promised but YODEL keeping their promise never arrived and lied in their system.

Last time when I tried to contact the person on Chat I was told " Our service is good and you can ask your company for the delivery charges refunded". What a service. I will never ever recommend YODEL to anyone and from next time will make sure that my Deliveries never come by YODEL.

Keith Wingroveand Lauren Dale found this review useful

05 November 2013

Reply from Yodel

Hello Kunwar.

Thanks for letting me know about the difficulties you have experienced. I can see that you have already contacted the social media team and your case will be picked up as soon as possible.


Kunwar A Singh´s profile

profile image of Kunwar A Singh
Kunwar A Singh
London, United Kingdom