MissEW´s profile

Reviews (2)

David Shuttle

Paid for next day delivery - 6 days later, still not arrived!

As above...am still awaiting delivery so terrible service

06 February 2013

Reply from David Shuttle

Dear Eleanor Westwood,

Thank you for taking the time to review the service we provided you on your last order. I am sorry to hear that you have not yet taken delivery of your order.

We pride ourselves on our ability to provide the highest level of service possible and naturally we are therefore disappointed that your delivery was not successful.

Looking into your tracking link below I can see that the shipment left us on time on the 31st January and they attempted delivery to you on Friday 1st February at 13.57pm but according to the information no one was in to sign for the parcel.

http://www.dhl.co.uk/content/gb/en/express/tracking.shtml?brand=DHL&AWB=9880795260

Since then the package has been on hold at your local service centre pending redelivery instructions. You should have received a missed delivery card at the delivery address with instructions on how to do this.

If this has not been found please accept my apologies. If you can let me know a convenient day Mon-Fri I will get the shipment redelivered to you.

We endeavour to provide a 5 star service to all of our customers and would love to hear how we could have improved your experience. Should you have the time please do not hesitate to contact me on 01494 670961 or enquiries@davidshuttle.com Mon Fri, 09.30-17.30.

Kind Regards,

Jonathan Partridge

Website Customer Services

Gjwtitmuss

Efficient

Great service. Made even better by the fact that free delivery was offered meaning I could get products that were unavailable at my local feed store without having to pay a shipping premium.

MissEW´s profile

profile image of MissEW
MissEW
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About