Laura´s profile

Reviews (1)


Clothes stylish but poor quality & not great service

Clothes are nice but some are poor quality - maternity jeans ripped across the bum (very embarrassing!) - am a size 8 and had a small bump. Nursing top not as nice as expected and didn't wash well. Tried to exchange a t-shirt for different size but was told there were none left (via a blunt email with spelling mistakes) - but the size was available on their website; although they did offer free delivery on next order so just reordered it. Confirmation of order emails never reach me for some reason.

27 November 2013

Reply from

Dear Laura, Thank you for your feedback please do accept our apology if our customer service team were unable to processes an exchange for you, when we had received your parcel the grey nursing jumper had sold out, I have checked our record and I can see you have ordered the indigo. if you would like to discuss anything further with us please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Miranda

Laura´s profile

profile image of Laura
United Kingdom