sue g´s profile

Reviews (2)

Victoria Plumb

unhelpful after sales customer service

We ordered a large order from Victoria plumb but realised that one of the units we had ordered over in internet was the wrong size so we rang to change it. They said they could not change it as the order had already been processed and was waiting despatch, ok I said could we return the wrong item and order the correct one, simple I thought! NO we had to return the whole order and then re-order the whole lot again but there would be no refund for the first order until it was back in their hands and then there would be a 7-10 day wait until our payment was reimbursed!! In the end we went to another company which provided a far superior service and quality products..
In then end we had to wait 14 days and several phone calls before we were refunded our money from VP

02 December 2013

Reply from

Dear Sue G

We are sorry that we were unable to amend your order when you contacted us, the agent should have advised that the entire order would be cancelled and refunded and a new order placed as your order had been despatched from our warehouse and they are sent to the couriers on a pallet threfore they are unable to remove item/s. We would not have to wait for the goods to come back to action your refund. We will address this with the advisor.

Kind Regards
Victoria Plumb Customer Service Department

brilliant service and quality goods

just put a new bathroom suite in bought everything from best bathrooms, great quality and all goods delivered within a couple of days of ordering.

I would highly recommend best bathrooms.

sue g´s profile

profile image of sue g
sue g
United Kingdom