Susan Craddock´s profile

Reviews (1)

Jules B

The worst internet shopping experience for many, many years

A very disappointing experience having been an extremely satisfied customer for over two years.

Ordered a jumper. Wrong colour sent. Unhappy as I wanted for a special occasion the next day but said I would keep subject to an offer of a discount. Discount offered of an insulting 5%. Then told that they couldn't offer more and the Brand didn't allow. Sent back for refund. Confusing emails then received from delivery firm appearing on glancing to say that I had a delivery due - no they were telling ME that I needed to make sure someone was in at Jules B to accept my parcel!!!!

Finally, just received an apology offering me a 10% discount from my next order. Tempted to re-order the jumper !! :)

02 December 2013

Reply from JulesB Limited

Dear Susan,

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your order. You was sent the incorrect colour out for you, as you needed the jumpe3r for a specific day we did offer further discount.

We did collect the item free of charge for you and our courier will contact you with any delivery updates. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards
Jules B

Susan Craddock´s profile

profile image of Susan Craddock
Susan Craddock
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About