robert hedley´s profile

Reviews (1)

Hot Tub Barn

polite & prompt but

Very polite engineer, prompt visit, but unfortunately the problem I called them out for hasnt been fixed, will need a return visit

02 December 2013

Reply from Hot Tub Barn Ltd

We can't help feeling this is rather a harsh review.

You reported an intermittent electrical fault on your nine year old spa, which we could not replicate during our 1 hour and 20 minute visit. We did provide you with a Bronze service in that time, and charged you £99.

Most people call us if the problem persists, so it's certainly a shame you felt the need to give us a 1/5 rating, instead of the opportunity to resolve the issue.

robert hedley´s profile

profile image of robert hedley
robert hedley
United Kingdom