Christopher Davies´ profile

Reviews (1)

Tredz Bikes

Item broken, very slow to refund money, never use again.

Bought a Park PCS 9 bike stand which arrived with a component damaged. Returned package but no acknowledgment of return and no info regarding refund. Benchmarked against an organisation like Amazon this is poor and will not use Tredz again.

04 December 2013

Reply from Tredz Bikes

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have experienced problems with your product and the returns procedure.

Please be assured that we have received the item today (4th December) and the money has been refunded to your account. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.

If you would like to discuss anything further, please call 01792 799508 or email info@tredz.co.uk where one of our customer service team will be happy to help you.

Best regards,

Tredz Bikes

Christopher Davies´ profile

profile image of Christopher Davies
Christopher Davies
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About