Anthony Biddlec´s profile

Reviews (1)


Vase was not delivered with flowers -very disappointing

Flowers were nice and left on doorstep as recipient was out. The vase I ordered because I knew there were no large vases in the house was not delivered with the flowers despite paying a lot extra for this. The recipient had to spend a lot of time breaking up the display to fit it into four small vases she had available. Exactly what I was trying to avoid happening! So no points for eflorists.

09 December 2013

Reply from eFlorist

Dear Anthony,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to learn of the disappointment you have experienced in sending flowers.

We can see that this issue was brought to the attention of our Customer Service team and while we cannot apologise enough for the trouble you had, we trust our Customer Service team have been able to remedy the situation as best they can.

Kind regards,

Anthony Biddlec´s profile

profile image of Anthony Biddlec
Anthony Biddlec
United Kingdom