Jon White´s profile

Reviews (1)

Original Copy Centre

Very helpful and good prices but finished product was only satisfactory

Printed some orders of service for a funeral and while they were extremely helpful, efficient and had good prices the finished booklets all had a yellowish tint to them. The blacks were clear and defined but the greys appeared faded/yellowish, which was a real shame given the time it had taken to put together. It was acceptable but didn't look as professional as I had expected and due to the occasion I didn't have time to take them back for a refund/replacement.

05 December 2013

Reply from Original Copy Centre

Hi Jon,
Thank you for your review and I’m sorry to hear that you weren’t 100% satisfied.
We always offer to post a hardcopy proof before each order, and to rectify any printing problem straight away if we’re told.
One of our team will get in touch with you shortly to identify what happened and see what we can do to help.

Jon White´s profile

profile image of Jon White
Jon White
London, United Kingdom