Nicole´s profile

Reviews (1)

Missguided

WORST SHOPPING EXPERIENCE EVER, DO NOT BUY!!

This was the worst online shopping experience i have ever had, and i purchase just about everything online. The clothes took 5+ weeks to arrive, even after several emails where they were no help at all (they should have taken 2 weeks max). One of the skirts didnt even come and everything else was the tackiest poorly made clothes i have ever seen. NOTHING like the photos, see through unhemmed material falling apart at the seams and everything i got was waaaaaay larger then it should have been. I asked for a refund and they refused. I wouldnt want me worst enemy to shop on this site!

Julie found this review useful

13 January 2014

Reply from Missguided

Hi Nicole,

We're so sorry to hear that you received faulty items from us.

We can't understand why you would be refused to return the items.

If you still have the items, please email customerhelp@missguided.co.uk so that you can return them for a refund.

We apologise greatly for any inconvenience caused.

Best wishes,

Missguided Customer Care xx

Nicole´s profile

profile image of Nicole
Nicole
Reviewer
Australia

About