Warrick Danger Gardiner´s profile

Reviews (1)

INFURN.com

Most likely a scam, avoid at all costs!!

Purchased a bench for a new flat from them in July.. Still not delivered and it's now December. Have been advised it may arrive in Feb.
They don't respond to emails and I'm doubting I'll ever see my money back or the bench.. Just stay away.. If I actually receive a bench or my refund I'll update this post.

09 December 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Warrick,

Thank you for your comments.

I would firstly like to apologise for the delay to your order and initial email. That being stated I tried to contact you via telephone twice this afternoon however you were not available. As a result I sent you an email requesting you to provide a suitable time to be contacted so that we may discuss your order further. I acknowledge that you may want to cancel, if any suggestion made are not suitable to your needs.

Once again I apologise for the situation and any inconvenience this may have caused.

I look forward to your response and open to any decision you wish to make.

Kind Regards,
Laurie-Ann B.
Customer Relations Advisor

Warrick Danger Gardiner´s profile

profile image of Warrick Danger Gardiner
Warrick Danger Gardiner
Reviewer
1981
London, United Kingdom

About