T i Hutton´s profile

Reviews (1)

Kinloch Anderson

Extremely poor service

Ordered a present 2 weeks ago. Still waiting on the arrival and birthday has passed.

10 December 2013

Reply from Kinloch Anderson

Thank you for your review and we do sincerely apologise that you have been disappointed with your online shopping experience at Kinloch Anderson. We have investigated your order and sent you a direct email to discuss this with you further.

T i Hutton´s profile

profile image of T i Hutton
T i Hutton
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About