Mr S Diall´s profile

Reviews (4)

Bathstore

Asked for opinion before goods arrived

Title says it all.
I am sure it will be just fine!

10 February 2014

Reply from Bathstore

Hello Mr Diall,

I am sorry to hear that you have cause to be disappointed with Bathstore ; as we offer next day delivery on selected products, the feedback requests are sent to our customers fairly soon after the order date. This allows our customers to submit the feedback at a time most convenient to them. If your order hasn't been delivered when you receive the email, you can revert back to the email at a later date. I apologise for any frustration this has caused and should you require any further assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards

Jodie
Customer Service Team
08000 232323

Betta Living

Excellent Fitting - Jason B37626

Delivered on time. Good quality product, excellent fitting and finish.

22 January 2014

Reply from Betta living

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent Betta Living Experience with us.

Did you know that each time you recommend us you could earn up to £250?

Once again thank you for your review and your custom

Regards,

The Betta Living Team

Hertz

Avoid unless you have no choice.

Usual story of claiming damage to the windscreen was not present before.
However, even the damage they claimed did not justify a replacement of a full screen (under 2mm no charge; >2 mm repair; > £1 coin replace).
Pointed this out to them and have photos to prove it.
I would have had to pay £330.00 had it not been for general insurance cover.

So use them if you have no choice and take out the fullest cover you can (unless like me you have other insurance).

LightBulbs Direct Ltd

Good reliable service

Gave advice and offered a refund if the parts weren't suitable.

16 December 2013

Reply from LightBulbs Direct Ltd

Good Afternoon Mrs Diall

Thank you for the 5 stars and come back soon.

Regards
Ruth

Mr S Diall´s profile

profile image of Mr S Diall
Mr S Diall
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About