Kinsale 26´s profile

Reviews (1)

Simply Sweat

My goods never arrived and when I informed simply sweat they did not have my size

V disappointing

16 December 2013

Reply from Simply Sweat

We do sincerely apologise that the customer did not receive their goods after they were despatched from our warehouse. Once the customer had informed us of non-receipt and the necessary checks with their local depot had been carried out with no success, we actioned an immediate refund for the customer as agreed, due to the item size no longer being available in stock.

Kinsale 26´s profile

profile image of Kinsale 26
Kinsale 26
United Kingdom