Kapila´s profile

Reviews (1)

Complete Aquatics

NEVER BUY FROM THIS SELLER - APPOLLING AFTER CARE

I bought a aquarium light from them, it did not fit, when i called them they were rude and condecending and refuse to send me a free post return lable , even when i expained it cost more than the price of light to return.

17 December 2013

Reply from Complete Aquatics

Hi Kapila
We really cannot understand this review. We have no record of you calling us so can only assume you have rang somewhere else? I have tried contacting you several times to help sort this out since seeing your review but struggling to get hold of you. If we sent you the wrong item, we would simply send out a replacement FOC at zero cost to you. That is our company policy and i take care of any customer issues so i am stumped to be honest. If you get back in touch i am sure we can get to the bottom of the problem. Our stock does show that we sent the correct bulb though?
Chris

Kapila´s profile

profile image of Kapila
Kapila
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About