Sara C. E. Tessier´s profile

Reviews (1)

No Answers No Satisfaction!

I booked 2 tickets for next march from London to Beirut via Istanbul. Due to the late terrorist attacks I would like to cancel/get a refund on the second part of the journey.
It appears to help line is constantly occupied and I have just been waiting over 20 minutes (obviously over charged for it), once i had someone on the phone the call was abruptly interrupted meaning I had waited for nothing.
Very poor customer service, appalling considering I spent over £400 with them.

RE found this review useful

28 December 2013

Reply from

Dear Mrs. Tessier,
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.
We checked into your inquiry and saw that you have spoke to one of our customer support agent. If you require further support you may write again here on Trustpilot and one of our customer representative will be glad to contact you.

Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Sara C. E. Tessier´s profile

profile image of Sara C. E. Tessier
Sara C. E. Tessier
Bath, United Kingdom