SHARRON and thanks for your order´s profile

Reviews (1)

PhysioRoom.com

Disappointed

I ordered Kinsio tape and got a generic one & not happy that it cost the Kineso amount. Won't buy from Physio room again

30 December 2013

Reply from Physioroom

Hello Sharron

We sorry to hear you have received the wrong tape. We have investigated this further and contacted yourself by telephone.

Regards
Rahat
The PhysioRoom Team

SHARRON and thanks for your order´s profile

profile image of SHARRON and thanks for your order
SHARRON and thanks for your order
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About