Michelle´s profile

Reviews (2)

Echo Supplements

Excellent service every time

Excellent service with every order, text up dates with the status of the delivery.

Gymkit UK

Still waiting for the cross trainer

Communication was very poor I have been charged for a cross trainer I have still not received.

28 January 2014

Reply from Gymkit UK

Dear Michelle, we were communicating with Jeremy throughout, but I do apologise for the delay in sending out your Cross Trainer. Christmas was busier than we were expecting and we simply just could process your order as quickly as we had hoped. I hope you are happy with the machine, and hope that our delays wont put you off buying from us again

Kind regards

Managing Director

Michelle´s profile

profile image of Michelle
United Kingdom