David Scheffer´s profile

Reviews (1)

ProSwimwear Ltd

Very poor service

I experience a very poor service. I ordered my jammer 17 days ago and I still have not received my jammer. Besides that, they don't respond to my emails and direct messages on Facebook and Twitter.

I hope I will receive my jammer within a week, because I need it for my championschip.

06 January 2014

Reply from Proswimwear

Many thanks for posting your comments which are of great disappointment to me.

We pride ourselves on the high level of customer service we offer our customers and I am sorry that you feel we have disappointed you on this occasion.

Please be advised that as you paid via e-cheque we needed to wait for the transaction to clear. Such payment methods tend to take some time and due to the Christmas period the payment only cleared today. I have passed the order to the warehouse and it will be shipped for you today.

I am sorry you feel disappointed. If you would like to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact us via info@proswimwear.co.uk.

Thank you in advance.

Kind regards

Michal Gondolewski
Customer Services
ProSwimwear Ltd

David Scheffer´s profile

profile image of David Scheffer
David Scheffer
Zuidbroek, Netherlands