Jacqui Peel´s profile

Reviews (1)

ProSwimwear Ltd

Appalling service. Website dire. Slow service. Promise of goods on back order that never arrive.

I have spent a small fortune over the last few years with two competitive swimmers , alas no more of my hard earned money will go to Proswimwear. Every order I place I have to call up and query as the website never checks out and continually throws up the same message 'paypal duplication' which I report to be told the problem will be resolved to which it never is.

Last straw when I ordered a pair of jammers cost £140 approx and should have be dispatched on 23/12, still no update or contact by 6/01 so order cancelled. I shouldn't have had to ring up to see if there was a problem as Proswimwear have all my contact details.

Overall very very disappointed. A real shame for me but cannot keep going though dramas on every order I place. I shall take my business elsewhere as I feel I am never compensated and when I've had the gall to ask it's such a tiny amount it wouldn't even cover the costs my call.

Poor show Proswimwear.

06 January 2014

Reply from Proswimwear

Many thanks for posting your comments which are of great disappointment to me.

We pride ourselves on the high level of customer service we offer our customers and I am sorry that you feel we have disappointed you on this occasion.

I do apologise for any inconveniences you have experienced. We will take your comments and try to improve upon anything that went wrong. We aim to provide the best possible service so you can be sure that your comments will be looked at. Please also be advised that over the last month we have made a major upgrade to our system and launched a new website. This means that it might have been a bit more difficult getting in contact with us and it might required a longer period of time to get contact from us as well.

I am sorry you feel disappointed. If you would like to discuss this further please do not hesitate to contact us via info@proswimwear.co.uk.

Thank you in advance.

Kind regards

Michal Gondolewski
Customer Services
ProSwimwear Ltd

Jacqui Peel´s profile

profile image of Jacqui Peel
Jacqui Peel
United Kingdom