Jessica´s profile

Reviews (1)

Repertoire Fashion

Good value, poor communication

Very good value for money with good deals and quality products. However very little information has been given regarding a delivery date as I still have not received my product having ordered a week ago.

14 January 2014

Reply from Repertoirefashion

When orders are dispatched an email is automatically sent, giving DHL tracking details, if you have not received this, it may be due to it going into your spam folder or because the email address typed in your order is incorrect. Please can you contact us so that we can let you know your tracking details. Thank you

Jessica´s profile

profile image of Jessica
Jessica
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About