Jason Thomas´ profile

Reviews (4)

Kwik Fit

Quick, friendly, efficient VFM service

Had 4 new tyres (non run flats) to my wife's Mini, which was cheaper than buying the 3 run flats needed. Opted for mobile service and it was really good.
Highly recommended

The Cotswold Company

Poor quality, already broken

Had these items less than a month, already going rusty & it's summer and a piece has broken off the lattice work.

15 July 2013

Reply from The Cotswold Company

Jason Thomas,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear that your doormat is not of the standard we would expect, this is certainly disappointing to hear. We never wish to leave our customers with goods they are not happy with, and we are always happy to arrange replacement or refunds for items in the rare case there is a problem. Thank you for taking the time to discuss this matter with me today, I will ensure this is resolved for you as promptly as possible.

Kind regards,
Sara Davey
Customer Services Team Leader
0844 984 0003

DPD UK

Couldn't run a bath

Unbelievable 2nd order from Mulberry in the last 4 weeks and problems again.

4 weeks ago my Wife ordered some products for my Birthday for delivery on the Wednesday, and failed to deliver on the Friday (no drivers due to the snow), Monday driver forgot, Tuesday and Wednesday no reason eventually delivered on Thursday ( the day after my Birthday)

I ordered a new phone case and received a e-mail yesterday, confirming delivery today, but also giving the option to leave with a neighbour, so I chose this and received a confirmation e-mail. This morning I received a e-mail, advising delivery will be between 14:22 and 15:22, great I thought.

Received another e-mail at 14:31 to advise me delivery could not be made as there was no-one in at my address! I KNOW THAT THAT'S WHY I ARRANGED TO DELIVER TO MY NEIGHBOUR!

Of course no way to complain as website/phones are all run by robots

I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT A COMPANY OF MULBERRY'S STANDING USE THIS SHOWER

Julian Eslick found this review useful

22 February 2013

Reply from DPD UK

Hi Jason,

I'm really sorry to hear of the issues you have encountered with your delivery. :( I understand your parcel was delivered on 20 February - was everything okay? Should you require any further assistance can you please email socialmedia@dpd.co.uk with your parcel reference number and phone number?

Kind regards,

Andy.

Atlantic Signs

Fast and efficient great product

very easy ordering proccess and delivered within a week. Signs look really good.

Jason Thomas´ profile

profile image of Jason Thomas
Jason Thomas
Reviewer
Male, 1962
Washington, United Kingdom

About