Vin Harrop´s profile

Reviews (1)

Car Mats UK

Car Mats

Unfortunately there is no way I can use these mats in my car. They do fit well but are perhaps a bit thin. The main problem is their smell which is completely overpowering. I had them in the car for two days and since taking them out I am still trying to get rid of the smell after two weeks.

19 January 2014

Reply from Car Mats UK

Hi Vin

Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear that you are not happy with the car mats you have received. Occasionally our rubber mats do have a smell however it should not be as you have described.

Please contact customer services who will be happy to arrange for a return/refund for the car mats.

Vin Harrop´s profile

profile image of Vin Harrop
Vin Harrop
United Kingdom