Conor´s profile

Reviews (1)


Out of stock, out of luck

Unfortunately, the item I ordered turned out to be not the item they had in stock. They still asked if I would like to accept a ladies left-hand club instead of the mens right-hand that I ordered! When I (unsurprisingly) declined their offer, the entire shipment was delayed for six weeks. Of course mistakes can happen, but they didn't seem willing to make up for their shortcoming by accepting the additional expense of a separate shipping so that I could at least avail of the other items I had ordered. Less than perfect...

04 February 2014

Reply from Golfonline

Dear Conor,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry for the delays caused in shipping your order. Unfortunately this situation has been much out of our control due to delays and mistakes made by TaylorMade.

We accept that one of our customer services representative made an error in offering to swap the wrong item received and we take your feedback as a positive and we'll most definitely make sure not to repeat and improve on this area.

Unfortunately we do not offer multiple shipping to Belgium at present due to the high courier costs as the first shipment was already offered to you for free together with our points saving that you made. Nevertheless we take your comments very seriously and are determined put your concerns at ease. We are happy to offer a special discount, or if you prefer free shipping, on your next order with no minimum spend required.

Once again our deepest apologies on your latest experience with us but please do get in touch with us and we'll do our best to match-up to your previous experiences with us.

Warm regards and have a lovely day,
GolfOnline Team.

Conor´s profile

profile image of Conor